Personal Banking Business Banking Loans & Mortgages Wealth Management Resources About Us CONTACT US LOCATIONS
Loan Officers
Loans & Mortgages Loan Officers

Athens:

Kelly Blassingame, 745-1111
kellyb@athensfederal.com
NMLS No. 990964
Apply with Kelly Online!

Janice Gentry, 745-1111
janiceg@athensfederal.com
NMLS No. 458383
Apply with Janice Online!

Brook Johnson, 745-1111 
brookj@athensfederal.com
NMLS No. 458386
Apply with Brook Online!

Debra Loftis, 745-1111
debbiel@athensfederal.com
NMLS No. 188028
Apply with Debbie Online!

Ross Millsaps, 745-1111 
rossm@athensfederal.com
NMLS No. 458390
Apply with Ross Online!

Shane Sewell, 745-1111
shanes@athensfederal.com
NMLS No. 458392
Apply with Shane Online!

Drew Holbrook, 745-1111 
drewh@athensfederal.com
NMLS No. 1060928

Etowah:

Thomas Johnson, 263-1111 
thomj@athensfederal.com
NMLS No. 458394
Apply with Thom Online!

Lenoir City:

Stacie Franks, 865-988-3375
stacief@athensfederal.com
NMLS No. 675035
Apply with Stacie Online!

Cleveland:

Andrea Davis, 559-7842 
andread@athensfederal.com
NMLS No. 458381
Apply with Andrea Online!

Taylor Howard, 559-7851
taylorh@athensfederal.com
NMLS No. 458393
Apply with Taylor Online!

Jay Leggett Jr., 384-0852
jayl@athensfederal.com
NMLS No. 458384
Apply with Jay Online!

Brent Mathews, 728-0338 
brentm@athensfederal.com 
NMLS No. 1550156
Apply with Brent Online!

Madisonville:

Sam Stamey, 442-4511
sams@athensfederal.com
NMLS No. 458391
Apply with Sam Online!

Logan Young, 442-2338
logany@athensfederal.com
NMLS No. 1467135
Apply with Logan Online!

Sweetwater:

Paul Harvey, 337-3501
paulh@athensfederal.com
NMLS No. 458387
Apply with Paul Online!

Brian Giannasio, 337-7200
briang@athensfederal.com
NMLS No. 899831
Apply with Brian Online!

Athens Federal Community Bank
NMLS No. 442976



APPLY ONLINE NOW!

Need a loan? Short on time? Apply online now for a mortgage or personal loan.
It's quick, easy and convenient!

Rates are at historic lows!

Now is the perfect time to refinance, buy or build a home or make your dreams a reality with a personal loan from Athens Federal.
Give us a call or apply online today - we'd love to hear from you.