Personal Banking Business Banking Loans & Mortgages Investor Relations Resources About Us CONTACT US LOCATIONS
Loan Officers
Loans & Mortgages Loan Officers

Athens:

Kelly Blassingame, 745-1111
kellyb@athensfederal.com
NMLS No. 990964

Janice Gentry, 745-1111
janiceg@athensfederal.com
NMLS No. 458383

Brook Johnson, 745-1111 
brookj@athensfederal.com
NMLS No. 458386

Debra Loftis, 745-1111
debbiel@athensfederal.com
NMLS No. 188028

Ross Millsaps, 745-1111 
rossm@athensfederal.com
NMLS No. 458390

Shane Sewell, 745-1111
shanes@athensfederal.com
NMLS No. 458392

Drew Holbrook, 745-1111 
drewh@athensfederal.com
NMLS No. 1060928

Brent Mathews, 728-0338 
brentm@athensfederal.com 
NMLS No. 1550156

Etowah:

Thomas Johnson, 263-1111 
thomj@athensfederal.com
NMLS No. 458394

Cleveland:

Andrea Davis, 559-7842 
andread@athensfederal.com
NMLS No. 458381

Jay Leggett Jr., 384-0852
jayl@athensfederal.com
NMLS No. 458384

Logan Young, 442-2338
logany@athensfederal.com
NMLS No. 1467135

Sweetwater:

Paul Harvey, 337-3501
paulh@athensfederal.com
NMLS No. 458387

Brian Giannasio, 337-7200
briang@athensfederal.com
NMLS No. 899831

Athens Federal Community Bank
NMLS No. 442976